Oh hai!

Welcome to me! Hopefully, this will be my new home for all the quirky stuff I do with food + photography. Everything is still a work in progress so bear with me should you come across something, say, despicable. Any feedback is welcome as I believe this will help me become a better food photographer (just don’t involve my family in your bashing else I will hunt you down. I will.) someday…some place.

So yay to me and my new home. I hope you will find something worthy to share in your social networking sites.

Omnomnom. Kooky!

2 thoughts on “Oh hai!

Leave a Reply

